Committee Office Bearers

Greg TurnerPresident
Mark TurnerVice President
Jacob SteberSecretary & Head of Media & Communications
Josh GoodwinTreasurer

Committee Members

Richard Power – Junior Boy’s Director

James Boyle – Finance Director

Paul Terry – Director of Cricket

Greg Collins – Head of Sponsorship

Lewis Martin – Head of Grants

Charlotte King – Head of Events

John Nuttall – Head of Grounds

Paolo Franzoni – Women’s Cricket Director

Other Club Roles

Jacob Steber – Head of Media & Communications

Blake Reed – Digital Content/Social Media

Leanne Russell – Fundraising

Lee Westbrook – Fundraising

Natasha Wylie – Female

Melissa Bownes – Female

Douw Hoogenboezem – Sponsorship

Gavin Lee – Sponsorship

John Airey – Grounds

Jacob Steber – MyCricket Registrar

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search