Statewide T20 Champions

The Melville Storm are Statewide T20 Champions! Melville won the semi final against WA Country XI by 7 wickets. The Storm restricted the Country side to 9/113 off their 20 overs. Mark Turner and [...]

Melville Storm T20 Champions!

Congratulations to the A Grade side on winning the Premier T20 Final against Subiaco-Floreat at the WACA Ground on Sunday 3rd February. The Storm were too strong for the Lions winning by 8 [...]